Annual Badgeholders

An annual badge allows you entry into all of Beverley’s race meetings through the season, as well as entry to a smart bar located to the rear of the Weighing Room, reserved exclusively for annual badgeholders' use on racedays. You can turn up to whichever racedays you choose; just show your metal badge on entry through the Premier Enclosure entrance.

Your badge also entitles you to see the (racing) world - there are 26 exchange dates at other racecourses, as well as free admission into a selection of Yorkshire County Cricket Club Homes Dates. Whilst your annual badge does not entitle you to extra badges, you are welcome to bring guests - they will just need to buy their tickets on entry. 

  • Single - £195
  • Dual - £315

There’s around a two year waiting list to become an Annual Badgeholder and renewals take place each January. Get in touch with Helen on 01482 867488 for more details or to put your name on the waiting list. The 2017 reciprocal and cricket dates are listed below.

Important Dates for 2017

Exchange Dates

  1. Lingfield - Monday 20th February
  2. Wincanton - Wednesday 1st March
  3. Kempton Park - Wednesday 29th March
  4. Musselburgh - Saturday 15th April
  5. Wolverhampton - Monday 17th April
  6. Bath - Friday 21st April
  7. Wetherby - Sunday 23rd April
  8. Great Yarmouth - Tuesday 25th April
  9. Doncaster - Friday 28th April
  10. Sedgefield - Thursday 4th May
  11. Worcester - Thursday 11th May
  12. Thirsk - Saturday 13th May (evening)
  13. Newmarket - Friday 19th May
  14. Ripon - Sunday 21st May
  15. Warwick - Thursday 25th May
  16. Huntingdon - Monday 29th May
  17. Carlisle - Thursday 8th June
  18. Hamilton Park - Wednesday 14th June
  19. Sandown - Friday 16th June
  20. Chester - Friday 30th June (evening)
  21. Windsor - Monday 3rd July (evening)
  22. Brighton - Tuesday 11th July (evening)
  23. Leicester - Thursday 20th July
  24. Uttoxeter - Sunday 30th July
  25. Market Rasen - Sunday 6th August
  26. Salisbury - Monday 7th August
  27. Stratford - Thursday 24th August
  28. Newcastle - Friday 8th September
  29. Ffos Las - Sunday 17th September
  30. Redcar - Tuesday 19th September
  31. Pontefract - Thursday 28th September
  32. Hexham - Friday 6th October
  33. Nottingham - Wednesday 11th October
  34. York - Friday 13th October
  35. Haydock - Friday 20th October
  36. Plumpton - Monday 23rd October
  37. Southwell - Friday 20th October
  38. Kelso - Saturday 28th October
  39. Fakenham - Tuesday 21st November
  40. Catterick - Tuesday 19th December

Yorkshire County Cricket Club Dates

  1. Friday 7th April 2017 v. Hampshire at Headingley
  2. Saturday 8th April v. Hampshire at Headingley
  3. Wednesday 3rd May v. Derbyshire at Headingley
  4. Sunday 7th May v. Derbyshire at Headingley
  5. Monday 26th June v. Surrey at Headingley
  6. Wednesday 28th June v. Surrey at Headingley
  7. Thursday 29th June v. Surrey at Headingley
  8. Sunday 6th August v. Essex at Scarborough
  9. Tuesday 5th September v. Middlesex at Headingley
  10. Friday 8th September v. Middlesex at Headingley
  11. Tuesday 19th September v. Warwickshire at Headingley