Annual Badgeholders

An annual badge allows you entry into all of Beverley’s race meetings through the season, as well as entry to a smart bar located to the rear of the Weighing Room, reserved exclusively for annual badgeholders' use on racedays. You can turn up to whichever racedays you choose; just show your metal badge on entry through the Premier Enclosure entrance.

Your badge also entitles you to see the (racing) world - there are 39 exchange dates at other racecourses, as well as free admission into a selection of Yorkshire County Cricket Club Homes Dates. Whilst your annual badge does not entitle you to extra badges, you are welcome to bring guests - they will just need to buy their tickets on entry. 

  • Single - £195
  • Dual - £315

Annual Badgeholder renewals are now taking place; click here to renew your badge (please note we cannot process any new applications via this link). For new applications we have around a one year wait: just get in touch with Helen on 01482 867488 for more details and to put your name on the waiting list. 

The 2018 reciprocal dates are listed below. Updated 2018 cricket dates will follow.

Important Dates for 2018

Exchange Dates

  1. Lingfield - Monday 19th February
  2. Wincanton - Wednesday 28th February - ABANDONED AND MOVED TO 28TH MARCH
  3. Sedgefield - Friday 23rd March
  4. Musselburgh - Saturday 31st March
  5. Wetherby - Friday 6th April
  6. Wolverhampton - Tuesday 10th April
  7. Kempton Park - Friday 13th April
  8. Bath - Friday 20th April
  9. Great Yarmouth - Tuesday 24th April
  10. Salisbury - Monday 30th April
  11. Worcester - Thursday 10th May
  12. Newmarket - Saturday 19th May
  13. Warwick - Wednesday 23rd May
  14. Huntingdon - Monday 28th May
  15. Carlisle - Thursday 7th June (evening)
  16. Hamilton Park - Wednesday 13th June (evening)
  17. Sandown - Friday 15th June
  18. Redcar - Friday 22nd June
  19. Chester - Friday 29th June (evening)
  20. Windsor - Monday 2nd July (evening)
  21. Brighton - Tuesday 10th July (evening)
  22. Leicester - Thursday 19th July
  23. Uttoxeter - Sunday 29th July
  24. Market Rasen - Sunday 5th August
  25. Thirsk - Monday 20th August
  26. Stratford - Thursday 23rd August
  27. Ripon - Tuesday 28th August
  28. Newcastle - Friday 7th September
  29. Pontefract - Thursday 27th September
  30. Hexham - Friday 5th September
  31. Nottingham - Wednesday 10th October
  32. Haydock - Friday 19th October
  33. Plumpton - Monday 22nd October
  34. Southwell - Thursday 25th October
  35. Kelso - Saturday 27th October
  36. Chepstow - Tuesday 30th October (jump)
  37. Ffos Las - Sunday 11th November
  38. Fakenham - Tuesday 20th November
  39. Doncaster - Friday 30th November
  40. Chelmsford City - Thursday 6th December (evening)
  41. Catterick - Tuesday 18th December (jumps)

Yorkshire County Cricket Club Dates

  1. Sunday 15th April 2018 v. Essex at the Emerald Headingley Stadium
  2. Friday 20th April v. Nottinghamshire at the Emerald Headingley Stadium
  3. Sunday 22nd April v. Nottinghamshire at the Emerald Headingley Stadium
  4. Wednesday 23rd May v. Worcesertshire at the Emerald Headingley Stadium
  5. Monday 25th June v. Surrey at Scarborough Stadium
  6. Thursday 30th August v. Somerset at the Emerald Headingley Stadium
  7. Monday 10th September v. Lancashire at the Emerald Headingley Stadium
  8. Tuesday 18th September v. Hampshire at the Emerald Headingley Stadium
  9. Thursday 20th September v. Hampshire at the Emerald Headingley Stadium
  10. Friday 21st September v. Hampshire at the Emerald Headingley Stadium